Growing Up With Star Wars

Ever since I can remember, Star Wars has always been a part of my life in some way. Even being only 17 years of age, I have watched many different things come from the Star Wars Saga. Many kinds of toys, cartoons like “Star Wars: The Clone Wars”, clothes and costumes, video games, candy and all sorts of other things. My father exposed me to Star Wars at different times in my life. For a mind so young as mine was then, Star Wars has incredibly influenced my life growing up, and continues to influence me today.

Leave a Reply

